[Product Review] Evian Facial Water Spray

Evian-Facial-Spray_9636194

Have you ever had a bottle of Evian Water??? If you drink Evian frequently, then this is the perfect mist for you.

Apparently, according to the company:

Evian® Mineral Water Spray is imported from a unique underground water source at the base of the French Alps. Propelled under high pressure by nitrogen (80% of the air we breathe is nitrogen, 20% oxygen), the ultrafine pure, natural mist allows the skin to absorb a unique balance of beneficial minerals along with the water. No other water contains the same balance of magnesium, calcium and phosphorous which explains Evian’s superb compatibility with facial skin. A heavy soaking morning and evening removes all traces of cleansers and harmful hard tap water often containing fluoride and chlorine. Evian® Mineral Water Spray helps to enhance the performance of all other skincare products by hydrating the skin prior to the use of moisturizers. It relieves dry, irritated skin caused by high altitude and poor air quality during air travel, which is why many flight attendants wouldn’t be without it. A light spray of Evian® ‘sets’ makeup by blending it with skin while highlighting color so it can be used all through the day.

I really enjoyed this mist because I have combination skin, so whenever my skin feels a bit dry, this helps me hydrate my skin and keeps it healthy. When I use this mist, my skin feels fresh and clean like I just washed my face. Since I live in Saipan, where it feels like summer all year round, I use this mist often. If you want to try out this mist you can buy it on Nordstrom. It’s $12.50 for the small one and $18 for the bigger one. Nordstrom even offers a set of three travel sized ones for $21. If your skin feels hydrated throughout the day,  then I recommend trying out the Evian Facial Water Spray.

Leave a comment