[Product Review] Tokyo Banana

tokyo-banana-unwrapped

Last week, one of my dad’s friends brought us the Tokyo Banana from Japan. Tokyo Banana is a Japanese snack that you can usually find in airports. Iv’e had Tokyo Banana several times, but no matter how much I eat it, it still tastes good so I decided to spread the joy of Tokyo Banana.

First of all, the packaging is really cute. The snack itself is shaped like a banana and the box it comes with is cute too. Of course the packaging is cute, but the best part is the taste. The snack is sort of like a cake/bread and its filled with banana-flavored cream that I really love. Each one is the perfect size so when you feel like eating something but you’re not hungry, Tokyo Banana is the perfect size. I would recommend anyone to try Tokyo Banana if they happen to be in Japan. Tokyo Banana comes in other flavours as well. 🙂

Leave a comment